Skip to content
2011/10/29 / Horace

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Mistake in previous post

Dear readers:

I am sorry that I have made a horrible and serious mistake in my previous post. The number of “left-behind children” in China shall be around 58mln, not 580mln. Once more, the number shall be 58mln.

I was working on the post at around 1 a.m Beijing Time, so maybe I was a little bit tired and my brain wasn’t working well.

The mistake has now been corrected in the post now

Again, I apologize for the mistake and all the misunderstanding or inconvenience it might bring.

Yours very sincerely

Horace

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Argus / Oct 31 2011 15:35

    It came up as 58min when I read it, so the correction went through okay.

Leave a Reply

